About Yaoqiang Contact Yaoqiang SitemapWelcome to Dongtai Yaoqiang Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.!

耀强焊割

Dongtai Yaoqiang Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

contact number400-832-0855

current location:Home > News > Company News >

Characteristics and functions of automatic welding equipment

Part of the article: Popularity:Time:2018-07-03 16:17

The structural characteristics of the fully automatic welding equipment
Welding equipment is the installation equipment that can be needed to complete the welding process. With the development of industrialization, welding equipment is being carried out from time to time to the welding direction of high efficiency automation, intelligent, energy saving and environmental protection. In fact, regarding welding, the product type is very much, the specification is very complete. In order to better meet the practical needs of welding equipment, the overall development of welding equipment will be stopped.
1, mechanical installation: the spot welder system in the welding equipment is mainly composed of three parts: mechanical installation, power supply and installation, and control and installation. In order to meet the request of the process better in the process of practice, the demand of the welding clamp is changed through the switch stroke control handle to meet the request in the welding.
2, power supply installation: in the power supply system, resistance welding transformer, thyristor unit, main power switch, welding circuit and other components constitute the main power and power. Because of the collinear consumption in many types of cars, the welding pliers need to weld high strength steel plates and low carbon steel plates. The welding clamp arm will transmit large mechanical force and welding current, so the demand for the strength, stiffness and heat of the welding clamp satisfies certain request.
3, control and installation: in the welding equipment, the main purpose is to provide signal control resistance welding machine to connect and cut off the welding current, and to control the welding current value, and to stop the monitoring and disposal of the fault.
Two. Characteristics and functions of fully automatic welding equipment
Automatic welding machine is a kind of mechanical equipment which integrates motor control technology, single chip microcomputer control technology, PLC control technology and digital control technology. It used to be widely used in automobile and ship manufacturing, metal processing, machining and manufacturing, hardware appliance, plastic, steel, pressure vessel, space space and so on. This shows that the space of automatic welding machine is extremely wide.
1. belongs to the highly automated machine. The two processes of filter paper cutting and filter welding can be stopped at the same time.
2. (1) rotary disc type ultrasonic automatic welding speed is very fast, only one second can be completed welding; (2) clean work without the use of flux, on the one hand, can greatly reduce the risk of pollution, on the other hand, can also reduce the cost of cost, and can be repeated processing.
3. the ultrasonic system, electrical equipment, control parts and so on are all imported. The machine runs very accurately and stably.
The 4. is controlled by MITSUBISHI PLC program, which is simple and convenient.

This text keyword:Characteristics,and,functions,

关于耀强 联系耀强 网站地图欢迎进入东台耀强机械制造有限公司官方网站!

耀强焊割

东台耀强机械制造有限公司科技创造价值、诚信打造双赢

全国服务热线400-832-0855

当前位置:主页 > 资讯中心 > 公司动态 >

自动焊接设备特性及功用

文章出处:www.dtyqjx.com 人气:发表时间:2017-05-03 08:46

一.全自动焊接设备的构造特性
焊接设备也就是可以完成焊接工艺所需求的安装设备,随着工业化的开展,焊接设备也正向着高效自动化、智能型、节能、环保型的焊接方向不时开展当中。其实,关于焊接方面来说,产品类型是十分多,规格是十分全。为了焊接设备可以更好地满足实践上的需求,那么就会对焊接设备整体的开展停止调整。
1、机械安装:焊接设备中的点焊机系统主要是由机械安装、供电安装、控制安装三个局部组成的,为了在实践运用的过程中更好地满足工艺的请求,那么就需求经过切换行程控制手柄改动焊钳启齿度,以满足焊接中的请求。
2、供电安装:在供电系统中,电阻焊变压器、可控硅单元、主电力开关、焊接回路等部件组成了主电力电力。由于在多种车型共线消费,焊钳要焊接高强度钢板和低碳钢薄板,焊钳枪臂要传送较大的机械力和焊接电流,因此在焊钳的强度、刚度、发热就需求满足一定的请求了。
3、控制安装:在焊接设备中主要为了提供信号控制电阻焊机动作接通和切断焊接电流,并且在控制焊接电流值,并对毛病停止监测和处置。
二.全自动焊接设备的特性及功用
自动焊接机是集电动机控制技术、单片机控制技术、PLC控制技术、数控制技术等技术于一身的一种机械设备。往常曾经被普遍应用于汽车和船制造业、金属加工、机械加工制造、五金家电、塑料、钢构、压力容器、航天等范畴,由此可见,自动焊接机的开展空间极端宽广。
1.属于高度自动化机器。过滤纸的裁切和过滤器焊接两道工序可同时停止。
2.(1)转盘式超声波自动焊接速度很快,只需1秒便可完成焊接;(2)清洁工作无需运用助焊剂,一方面可大大降低产生污染的风险,另一方面还可降低本钱费用,并可反复加工。
3.它所采用的超声波系统、电器配置、控制局部等配件均是原装进口,机器运转十分精准稳定。
4.是由三菱PLC程序控制的,操作既简单又便利。 

此文关键字:自动,焊接设备,特性,及,功用,一,全自动,