About Yaoqiang Contact Yaoqiang SitemapWelcome to Dongtai Yaoqiang Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.!

耀强焊割

Dongtai Yaoqiang Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

contact number400-832-0855

current location:Home > News > Questions >

The advantages of the H steel production line equipment in t

Part of the article: Popularity:Time:2018-07-03 16:30

Answer: the working principle of the H type steel automatic set up machine in the group stand machine and the advantage of the H type steel automatic set up machine and the advantage of the H type steel automatic set up machine in the set up machine: H type steel automatic set up machine its amplitude plate wing plate positioning using hydraulic transmission, both sides through mechanical synchronous clamping, can ensure the range of different width of the width plate The position of the wing plate is accurate, and there is no need to adjust every time. The H Steel Group has a hydraulic automatic lifting gear frame on the time end, which can ensure the alignment of the time plate and the end of the wing plate. The upper pressure beam is guided by the left and right four groups of guide pairs to ensure the stability of the press. It can be arbitrarily lengthened according to user requirements and length of work pieces and reduce the number of roller tables. The hydraulic system adopts the product of the standard hydraulic system of the Sino foreign joint venture, and has a fine filter to ensure the long-term reliable operation of the solenoid valve. The plate wing plate positioning using hydraulic transmission, both sides through mechanical synchronous clamping, can ensure the range of different width of the width of the plate, wing plate positioning, automatic correct, no adjustment every time (with eccentric rotation with micro adjustment). The H Steel Group has a hydraulic automatic lifting gear frame on the time end, which can ensure the alignment of the time plate and the end of the wing plate. The upper pressure beam is guided by the left and right four groups of guide pairs to ensure the stability of the press. It can be arbitrarily lengthened according to user requirements and length of work pieces and reduce the number of roller tables. The hydraulic system adopts the product of the standard hydraulic system of the Sino foreign joint venture, and has a fine filter to ensure the long-term reliable operation of the solenoid valve.
The calculation of the deflection of the 4H steel production line is different from that of the H steel production line, so the H steel products also have different deflections. The calculation formula of maximum deflection under different loads is derived.
The maximum deflection of the H steel production line under uniform load is in the span of the beam. The formula is Ymax = 5ql^4/ (384EI). Ymax is the maximum deflection (mm) in the beam span. Q is the standard value (kn/m) of the uniform wiring load (kn/m). E is the elastic modulus of steel. For engineering structure steel, E = 2100000 N/mm^2. I is the section inertia of steel, which can be found in the steel sheet. It is (mm^4).
The maximum deflection under a central load is in the span of the beam: Ymax = 8pl^3/ (384EI) =1pl^3/ (48EI). The maximum deflection (mm) in the beam span is Ymax (mm). P is the sum of the standard values of each concentrated load (KN). E is the elastic modulus of steel, and the section inertia of steel, E = 2100000 N/mm^2., can be used for the section of steel. Mm^4 is found in the steel sheet.
The maximum deflection under the interspace equidistance is arranged in the span of the beam under two equal concentrated loads. The formula is Ymax = 6.81pl^3/ (384EI). Ymax is the maximum deflection in the beam span (mm). P is the sum of the standard values of each concentrated load (KN). E is the elastic modulus of steel, for engineering structural steel, E = 2100000 N/mm^2. I is the section of steel. The surface moment can be found in the form of the steel sheet (mm^4).
The maximum deflection of H steel production line interspace between three equal concentrated loads, Ymax = 6.33pl^3/ (384EI). In the formula: Ymax is the maximum deflection in the beam span (mm). P is the sum of the standard values of all concentrated loads (KN). E is the elastic modulus of steel, for engineering structure steel, E = 2100000 N/mm^2. I is the section of steel. The surface moment can be found in the form of the steel sheet (mm^4).
The maximum deflection of the free end when the cantilever beam is loaded by the uniform load or the free end is subjected to the concentrated load. The formula is Ymax =1ql^4/ (8EI). Ymax =1pl^3/ (3EI). Q is the standard load standard value (kn/m). P is the sum of the standard values of the various concentrated loads (KN).
According to the maximum deflection control 1/400, load condition 25kn/m and some other load conditions, we can calculate the upper load that can be satisfied.

下一篇:没有了 上一篇:Is the steel structure building a green market?
This text keyword:The,advantages,the,steel,produ

关于耀强 联系耀强 网站地图欢迎进入东台耀强机械制造有限公司官方网站!

耀强焊割

东台耀强机械制造有限公司科技创造价值、诚信打造双赢

全国服务热线400-832-0855

当前位置:主页 > 资讯中心 > 常见问题解答 >

H型钢生产线设备,在组立机中的优势?

文章出处:www.dtyqjx.com 人气:发表时间:2018-09-30 13:10

答: H型钢自动组立机在组立机中的优势H型钢自动组立机的工作原理以及H型钢自动组立机在组立机中的优势:H型钢自动组立机它的幅板翼板定位采用液压传动,两边通过机械同步夹紧对中,能确保规定范围内的不同宽窄的幅板、翼板定位,自动对中准确,无须每次作调整(设有偏心轮作微量调整)。H型钢组对时端部设有液压自动升降的挡料架,能确保组对时幅板、翼板端部对齐,上压梁采用左右四组导轨副导向,确保压紧时的稳定性。 可根据用户要求及工件长度任意加长及减少辊道数量。液压系统采用中外合资企业标准液压系统产品,并设有精滤器,确保电磁阀长期可靠运行。的幅板翼板定位采用液压传动,两边通过机械同步夹紧对中,能确保规定范围内的不同宽窄的幅板、翼板定位,自动对中准确,无须每次作调整(设有偏心轮作微量调整)。H型钢组对时端部设有液压自动升降的挡料架,能确保组对时幅板、翼板端部对齐,上压梁采用左右四组导轨副导向,确保压紧时的稳定性。 可根据用户要求及工件长度任意加长及减少辊道数量。液压系统采用中外合资企业标准液压系统产品,并设有精滤器,确保电磁阀长期可靠运行。

4H型钢生产线挠度的计算H型钢生产线的不同,所以H型钢产品也就具有了不同的挠度。在各种荷载作用下跨中挠度计算公式。
H型钢生产线均布荷载下的挠度在梁的跨中,其计算公式: Ymax = 5ql^4/(384EI). 式中: Ymax 为梁跨中的挠度(mm). q 为均布线荷载标准值(kn/m). E 为钢的弹性模量,对于工程用结构钢,E = 2100000 N/mm^2. I 为钢的截面惯矩,可在型钢表中查得(mm^4).
跨中一个集中荷载下的挠度在梁的跨中,其计算公式: Ymax = 8pl^3/(384EI)=1pl^3/(48EI). 式中: Ymax 为梁跨中的挠度(mm). p 为各个集中荷载标准值之和(kn). E 为钢的弹性模量,对于工程用结构钢,E = 2100000 N/mm^2. I 为钢的截面惯矩,可在型钢表中查得(mm^4).
跨间等间距布置两个相等的集中荷载下的挠度在梁的跨中,其计算公式: Ymax = 6.81pl^3/(384EI). 式中: Ymax 为梁跨中大挠度(mm). p 为各个集中荷载标准值之和(kn). E 为钢的弹性模量,对于工程用结构钢,E = 2100000 N/mm^2. I 为钢的截面惯矩,可在型钢表中查得(mm^4).
H型钢生产线跨间等间距布置三个相等的集中荷载下的挠度,其计算公式: Ymax = 6.33pl^3/(384EI). 式中: Ymax 为梁跨中的挠度(mm). p 为各个集中荷载标准值之和(kn). E 为钢的弹性模量,对于工程用结构钢,E = 2100000 N/mm^2. I 为钢的截面惯矩,可在型钢表中查得(mm^4).
悬臂梁受均布荷载或自由端受集中荷载作用时,自由端挠度分别为的,其计算公式: Ymax =1ql^4/(8EI). ;Ymax =1pl^3/(3EI). q 为均布线荷载标准值(kn/m). ;p 为各个集中荷载标准值之和(kn).
可以根据挠度控制1/400,荷载条件25kn/m以及一些其他荷载条件 进行反算,看能满足的上部荷载要。

下一篇:没有了 上一篇:钢结构建筑业发力绿色市场?
此文关键字:型钢,生产线,设备,在,组立机,中的,优势,答,