About Yaoqiang Contact Yaoqiang SitemapWelcome to Dongtai Yaoqiang Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.!

耀强焊割

Dongtai Yaoqiang Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

contact number400-832-0855

current location:Home > News > Questions >

Is the steel structure building a green market?

Part of the article: Popularity:Time:2018-07-03 16:31

Answer: as the country turns the town into the engine for the next step to lead the economic growth, the first domestic steel structure listed enterprise in Zhejiang, Hangzhou Shaw steel structure (600477, shares bar), looks at the opportunity for the Limited by Share Ltd to increase marketing and seize the green building market.
Data show that in 2011, China's urbanization rate was only 51.27%, while the urbanization rate of developed countries was as high as 85%. China has entered a period of accelerated urbanization. In January 1, 2013, the office of the State Council issued a notice on the green building action plan of the Ministry of construction and development and reform of the Ministry of construction and reform, issued by the State Office of the State Office ([2013]1). The notice stressed that the goal of the work was to achieve 1 billion square meters of new green buildings during the period of "12th Five-Year"; by the end of 2015, 20% of the new urban buildings were built. Standard for green building.
In order to seize this big market, Hangzhou Xiaogang structure started investment agency since 2013. Up to now, 103 agents have successfully joined. Covering 26 provinces and cities nationwide, in 2014, it planned to recruit 200 agents.
Considering that Hangzhou Shaw steel structure is the linkage of the 5 industrial sectors, the investment types include construction agent, engineering design agent, product agent sales and so on. The agent can provide industrial green architecture integrated system for customers by "combination boxing". The agency fee varies from 1%~9% to different item categories. In the future, Hangzhou Shaw steel will also strengthen the share of the agent in the wealth by ten all - all support means such as regional support, operation support, technical support, training, material and marketing.

This text keyword:the,steel,structure,building,g

关于耀强 联系耀强 网站地图欢迎进入东台耀强机械制造有限公司官方网站!

耀强焊割

东台耀强机械制造有限公司科技创造价值、诚信打造双赢

全国服务热线400-832-0855

当前位置:主页 > 资讯中心 > 常见问题解答 >

钢结构建筑业发力绿色市场?

文章出处:www.dtyqjx.com 人气:发表时间:2017-05-03 08:55

答:随着国家将城镇化作为下一步引领经济增长的引擎,国内首家钢结构上市企业浙江杭萧钢构(600477,股吧)股份有限公司瞅准机遇,加大营销,抢占绿色建筑市场。
      数据显示,2011年中国城镇化率只有51.27%,而发达国家城镇化率高达85%,中国已进入城镇化建设加速时期。2013年1月1日,国务院办公厅下达(国办发[2013]1号)《关于转发发展改革住房城乡建设部绿色建筑行动方案的通知》,通知中强调,工作目标:“十二五”期间,完成新建绿色建筑10亿平方米;到2015年末,20%的城镇新建建筑达到绿色建筑标准要求。
为了抢占这一大市场,2013年起杭萧钢构就开始了招商代理,截至目前,已经有103家代理商成功加盟。覆盖全国26个省市,2014年还计划招200家代理商。
考虑到杭萧钢构是5大产业板块联动,因此招商种类包括建筑工程代理、工程设计代理、产品代理销售等,代理商可以“组合拳”方式为客户提供工业化绿色建筑集成系统。至于代理费则依照不同的项目类别从1%~9%不等。杭萧钢构未来也将通过区域支持、运营支持、技术支持、培训、物料、营销等十项全能支持手段全面加强与代理商在财富上的共享。

此文关键字:钢结构,建筑业,发力,绿色,市场,答,随着,国家,